HomeCustomer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Welcome, we hope you are happy with the service north east electrical provided you and we would love if you could leave a review.

 

 

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Power surge
Jun 27, 2016 by June payne

Adam and his team came immediately when we had a power surge caused by the power grids equipment. As this was a little scarey we had a complete electrical check carried out by north east electrical and as a consequence a complete overhaul of the electrical system took place. This was done efficiently and without fuss - adam and his team were brilliant. We now have an electrical certificate of safety in the house and this has given us peace of mind. I wouldn't hesitate to call adam for any future work needed.


Apr 23, 2015 by Avis Mastin

All very speedy and efficient and reasonably priced


Above & beyond
Apr 16, 2015 by James Oliver

Adam came to fit a light in our loft and converted a standard light bulb into a spotlight. But he went beyond that and also removed some old aerials in our loft & gave advice on covering other halogen spotlights already installed with ceramic plantpots- to avoid fire hazards as they get so hot. Good advice & will highly recommend Adam to anyone else needing electrical work done.


Commercial Rercirculating Aquaculture Installation
Jul 26, 2014 by Ed Tame

Having acquired a facility deemed suitable for the application of a recirculating aquaculture system, various electrical alterations and installations were required. Adam and his team carried these out efficiently and to a high standard. Adam not only accommodated speed at which I needed it doing at such short notice but also ensured it was done by staying later on various Friday evenings! Couldn't begin to fault him.

He has also pitched up on a mornings notice to sort some dodgy wiring put in previously at the facility. Thanks again, the work is much appreciated. Would recommend without a doubt.


Excellent work 31.05.2014
Jun 08, 2014 by Joan& Geoff Henderson

After having Adam here installing solar panel electrics, a beautifully neat well thought out installation done in very wet windy conditions, we decided to have our consumer unit updated and a special unit put in to utilise surplus solar power to our immersion heater. He and his colleague Jonathan checked everything and made a great job of the installation - no mess no fuss, very professional. Good value for money!!


First Class Service
May 19, 2014 by Jake Smith

YesssNeed an electrical installation condition Report as part of a house sale, and Adam arrived the next day. Full survey and remedial work carried out to meet the safety standards and pass the report.

Fantastic work, well priced and excellent service.


Good work and not pricey
Feb 03, 2014 by Martin Baldasera

Adam put up lights throughout my house to a high standard and did not charge the earth. Would certainly use North East Electrical again


Highly Impressed
Feb 03, 2014 by Martin and Joan

Adam put up lights throughout my house to a high standard and did not charge the earth. Would certainly use North East Electrical again


new fuse box and lighting
Nov 29, 2013 by hayley justice

Hired Adam to fit new fuse box and sockets,very good work,on time,great prices.Got Adam back to fit some light fittings.All in all i would totally recommend him,very nice to get along with,will be using him again in the near future.


Childs Playhouse
Nov 28, 2013 by Andy

My wife and I wanted to put power and light into our wooden playhouse, the team came out, assessed the job and then delivered the work above expectations. Great team and very professional! I’d happily suggest using them.


North East Electrical 3 St Pauls Drive , DH47SH UK 5.0 5.0 13 13 Adam and his team came immediately when we had a power surge caused by the power grids equipment. As this was a little scarey we had a complete electrical check carried out by nor
Page:
12

NICEIC new   ESR1DONE   AltN12CA4W2AUHCA0WFYU8CAG8MFMKCA8TPMIDCAZOKL0XCAZZ41WACAZN88JVCAG0HGSZCA6FYQQ6CAMJGN03CA1SYXP0CA92ONT1CA7QGRPBCAMJTSCUCAUYE2AFCAYU48GGCA79CCF9CA5XKZAPCAH2OM58city and guilds